• Nelson

    Caceres

  • Beris

    Caceres

  • Gisela

    Aguinaga

  • Karel

    Van Gelder

  • Teru

    Miki

  • Michel

    Paulet

  • Daniel

    Uechi

  • Eduardo

    Romero

  • Numa

    Roel

  • Andrea

    Soto

  • Elisa

    Suarez

  • Juan

    Figuerola

  • Rodrigo

    Passuni

  • Jazmin

    Maldonado

  • Lito

    Ortiz

  • Sandra

    Arenas

Mr. Caceres exhibits expertise in a wide variety of areas including resort, recreational and residential land planning and the facilitation of 3-D video designs to enhance marketing programs. His projects have included beach and golf resorts, hotel and retail developments, marinas, restaurants, and single family and multi-family residential communities. Mr. Caceres' medley of services includes the research of limited base data, preliminary and master site planning. He has a unique talent for maximizing density while maintaining views and amenity frontages to enhance overall land value. Mr. Caceres is an expert in the production and utilization of 3-D videos to market resorts and other properties. Perspectives taken from these videos become valuable marketing tools as do scale models of proposed projects. Caceres is experienced in combining different resources to design complete marketing packages. Mr. Caceres' has personally supervised and worked on projects throughout Florida, the Caribbean and Latin America. He is President of Visionary Spectacle Studios.

Nelson Caceres

President/Director

nelson.caceres@vsstudios.net

Beris Caceres

Administrative Assistant

beris.caceres@vsstudios.net

Gisela Aguinaga

Project Manager

gisela.aguinaga@vsstudios.net

Karel Van Gelder

Executive Assistant

karel.vangelder@vsstudios.net

Teru Miki

Project Manager

teru.miki@vsstudios.net

Teru is a registered architect, with more than 10 years of experience in architecture visualization. He's responsible for managing and coordinating large visualization projects. His abilities include 3D modeling and rendering of exterior scenes and landscaping design.

Michel Paulet

Project Manager

michel.paulet@vsstudios.net

Michel Paulet is a registered architect. He graduated from University Ricardo Palma, where he studied architectural design, processing and visualization of 3D projects. He is especially profficient in the animation and texturing of outdoor scenes and particle effects.

Daniel Uechi

Project Manager

daniel.uechi@vsstudios.net

Eduardo Romero

Project Manager

eduardo.romero@vsstudios.net

Mr. Romero studied architecture and several courses on web design and programming. He is especially profficient in the modeling of 3D objects and interior spaces. He is also in charge of maintaining the enterprise web needs.

Numa Roel

Associate

numa.roel@vsstudios.net

Architect and jack of all trades. He is greatly experienced in delivering interior and exterior renderings. Likes architecture, 3d modeling, meeting difficult deadlines, anime and videogames. Dislikes seafood.

Andrea Soto

Associate

andrea.soto@vsstudios.net

Elisa Suarez

Associate

elisa.suarez@vsstudios.net

Elisa Suarez is an architect with experience in landscaping, urbanism, design and 3D modeling of furniture, interiors and exteriors spaces. She's also a photographer specializing in post edition.

Juan Diego Figuerola

Associate

juan.figuerola@vsstudios.net

Rodrigo Passuni

Associate

rodrigo.passuni@vsstudios.net

Mr. Passuni studied interior design. He performs best in 3D modeling of interior spaces and furniture design. He also applies post-production to our images.

Jazmin Maldonado

Associate

jazmin.maldonado@vsstudios.net

Jazmin Maldonado studied architecture and several 3D software courses. She specializes in furniture modeling, interior and exterior scenery.

Lito Ortiz

Associate

lito.ortiz@vsstudios.net

Sandra Arenas

Associate

sandra.arenas@vsstudios.net

ARCHITECTURAL VISUALIZATION SERVICES

Reel Video 1